About: Justus Albrecht

Recent Posts by Justus Albrecht

ANITA – Autonomous innovation in terminal operations

Digital future at the DB IS container depot and the DUSS terminal: autonomous trucks drive themselves and automate the transport process In Ulm Dornstadt, the digital future is being created: At the container depot of DB Intermodal Services and the DUSS Terminal (Deutsche Umschlaggesellschaft Schiene-Straße mbH), fully automated trucks will be able to move autonomously  Continue Reading »

KritisV – Audit in Munich

On June 21, 2017, the Critics Ordinance was amended to include the transport and traffic sector as a critical infrastructure. As a result, cities with more than 500,000 inhabitants must carry out an audit in accordance with §8a of the BSI Act every two years. These audits are carried out by independent audit teams with  Continue Reading »

KritisV – Audit in Duesseldorf

August 2019: AlbrechtConsult was commissioned by TÜV Trust Austria to cover the industry competence in the audit according to §8a BSIG (Gesetz über das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik ) of the city of Düsseldorf.

Regional Mobility Platform Stuttgart – Phase II, Development of a regional traffic management centre

After the successful conclusion of Phase I, the project “Regional Mobility Platform Stuttgart” enters the next phase, which mainly comprises the implementation planning and implementation of traffic management strategies in motorised private transport and road-bound public transport as well as the implementation of the necessary traffic and system infrastructure. The Verband Region Stuttgart commissioned AlbrechtConsult  Continue Reading »

European Reference Handbook for harmonized ITS-Service Deployment in Europe

The EU ITS Platform (www.its-platform.eu) is an action for the European harmonized implementation of Intelligent Transport System Services (ITS-Services). It is co-financed by the European Commission, represented by the Innovation and Networks Executive Agency (INEA), within the framework of the Connecting Europe Facility (CEF). For Germany, the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI)  Continue Reading »

Recent Comments by Justus Albrecht

    No comments by Justus Albrecht

About: Justus Albrecht

Recent Posts by Justus Albrecht

KritisV- Audit in München

Am 21. Juni 2017 wurde die Kritisverordnung dahingehend geändert, dass auch der Sektor Transport und Verkehr als kritische Infrastruktur eingestuft wurde. Dies hat zur Folge, dass Städte mit mehr als 500.000 Einwohnern eine Auditierung nach §8a des BSI-Gesetz im zweijährlichen Turnus durchführen müssen. Diese Audits werden von unabhängigen Auditteams durchgeführt, die über Audit-Kompetenz, IT-Sicherheits-Kompetenz, Branchenkompetenz  Continue Reading »

KritisV- Audit in Düsseldorf

August 2019: AlbrechtConsult wurde von TÜV Trust Austria beauftragt, die Branchenkompetenz beim Audit nach §8a BSIG (Gesetz über das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik) der Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf abzudecken.

Regionale Mobilitätsplattform Stuttgart – Phase II, Aufbau einer regionalen Verkehrsmanagement Zentrale

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der Phase I geht das Projekt „Regionale Mobilitätsplattform Stuttgart“ in die nächste Phase, die vor allem die Ausführungsplanung und Umsetzung von Verkehrsmanagementstrategien im motorisierten Individualverkehr und im straßengebundenen ÖPNV sowie die Implementierung der dafür notwendigen verkehrs- und systemtechnischen Infrastruktur umfasst. Als Auftraggeber hat der Verband Region Stuttgart die AlbrechtConsult mit folgenden Leistungen  Continue Reading »

European Reference Handbook for harmonized ITS-Service Deployment in Europe

Die EU ITS Plattform (www.its-platform.eu) ist eine Aktion zur europäisch harmonisierten Umsetzung von Intelligenten Verkehrssystem Diensten (engl. ITS-Services). Sie wird von der Europäischen Kommission, vertreten durch die Innovation and Networks Executive Agency (INEA), im Rahmen der Connecting Europe Facility (CEF) kofinanziert. Für Deutschland ist das Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) Fördernehmer und die  Continue Reading »

Recent Comments by Justus Albrecht

    No comments by Justus Albrecht