About: Iris Lüpges

Recent Posts by Iris Lüpges

Critical infrastructure “intelligent transport system”

AlbrechtConsult is conducting a study on ITS in the context of KritisV on behalf of the BSI The digitalisation of transport leads to an increasing number of services (e.g. navigation, parking guidance systems, real-time warnings of potential danger spots) being offered to road users in the transport sector. All of these services are based on  Continue Reading »

Harmonisation of the systems for electronic transport documents for dangerous goods

AlbrechtConsult researches on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport (BMDV) The eFTI Regulation of 15 July 2020 introduces EU-wide rules for the electronic transmission of mandatory freight transport information for the first time and aims to promote digitalisation in logistics. eFTI (“electronic Freight Transport Information”) means that the competent authorities must accept  Continue Reading »

Launch of the Mobilithek

AlbrechtConsult contributes to the further development of the National Access Point After the successful kick-off on 22 June 2022 in the form of a video conference with 320 participants, the first stage of the Mobilithek (“Germany’s data platform that gets you moving”) went online at the beginning of July 2022. Developed by T-Systems commissioned by  Continue Reading »

Heading towards Terminal 4.0

AlbrechtConsult at mid-term presentation of the ANITA project The ANITA project started on 01.07.2020 with the development of a fully automated truck that will perform automated transports on a short route between the container depot of DB Intermodal Services and the DUSS terminal (Deutsche Umschlaggesellschaft Schiene-Straße mbH) in Ulm. Time for a mid-term review: in  Continue Reading »

AlbrechtConsult analyses the security of IoT devices on behalf of DCSA

IoT applications are increasingly important in maritime container logistics The Digital Container Shipping Association (DCSA) was founded in April 2019 by the international shipping companies MSC, Maersk, CMA CGM, Hapag-Lloyd, ONE, Evergreen, Yang Ming, HMM and ZIM to create IT standards that would enable interoperability of technology solutions across the industry. The purpose is to  Continue Reading »

Recent Comments by Iris Lüpges

    No comments by Iris Lüpges

About: Iris Lüpges

Recent Posts by Iris Lüpges

Harmonisierung der Systeme für elektr. Gefahrgutbeförderungsdokumente

AlbrechtConsult forscht im Auftrag des BMDV Die eFTI-Verordnung vom 15. Juli 2020 enthält erstmals EU-einheitliche Vorschriften für die elektronische Übermittlung gesetzlich vorgeschriebener Informationen zur Güterbeförderung und soll die Digitalisierung im Güterverkehr fördern. eFTI („electronic Freight Transport Information“) bedeutet, dass die zuständigen Behörden gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Informationen akzeptieren müssen, wenn diese von den Logistikunternehmen elektronisch zur Verfügung  Continue Reading »

Start der Mobilithek

AlbrechtConsult unterstützt die Weiterentwicklung des Nationalen Zugangspunkts Nach dem erfolgreichen Auftakt am 22.06.2022 als Onlineveranstaltung mit 320 Teilnehmern ging die erste Stufe der Mobilithek („Deutschlands Plattform für Daten, die etwas bewegen“) Anfang Juli 2022 online. Entwickelt von T-Systems im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Digitales und Verkehr (BMDV), wird die Mobilithek in den kommenden Jahren stufenweise  Continue Reading »

Auf dem Weg zum Terminal 4.0

AlbrechtConsult bei Halbzeitpräsentation des Projekts ANITA Seit dem 01.07.2020 wird im Projekt ANITA an der Entwicklung eines vollautomatisierten Lkw geforscht, der auf einer kurzen Strecke zwischen dem Container-Depot von DB Intermodal Services und dem DUSS-Terminal (Deutsche Umschlaggesellschaft Schiene-Straße mbH) in Ulm automatisierte Transporte übernehmen soll. Zeit für eine Halbzeit-Bilanz: in München trafen sich auf der  Continue Reading »

AlbrechtConsult untersucht im Auftrag der DCSA die Sicherheit von IoT-Geräten

IoT-Anwendungen werden auch in der Logistik auf See immer wichtiger Die Digital Container Shipping Association (DCSA) wurde im April 2019 von Vertretern der internationalen Reedereien MSC, Maersk, CMA CGM, Hapag-Lloyd, ONE, Evergreen, Yang Ming, HMM und ZIM gegründet, um IT-Standards zu schaffen, die die Interoperabilität von Technologielösungen in der gesamten Branche ermöglichen. Ziel ist es, die  Continue Reading »

Schlussveranstaltung mFUND Projekt DiMAP – Digitalisierung kommunaler kartenbasierter Kreuzungsinformationen

Bei der digitalen Schlussveranstaltung des mFUND-geförderten Projekts DiMAP am 09.02.2022 konnten sich über 100 Teilnehmer:innen aus kommunalen Verwaltungen, Landes- und Bundesbehörden, Automobil- und Zuliefererindustrie, Diensteanbietern und Verkehrssystemlieferanten über die Ergebnisse des Forschungsvorhabens „Harmonisierung digitaler Kreuzungstopologien“ informieren. Die Mitglieder des Projektteams der OCA sowie Vertreterinnen und Vertreter der beiden beauftragten Unternehmen TTS Europe und VMZ Berlin  Continue Reading »

Recent Comments by Iris Lüpges

    No comments by Iris Lüpges